5

Sep
Eric’s Tales of the Sea – A Submariner’s Yarn

Ullock Village Hall

6

Sep
Eric’s Tales of the Sea – A Submariner’s Yarn

Muncaster Parish Hall, Ravenglass

13

Sep
A Walk at the Edge of the World

Magnetic North in association with Mull Theatre

Florence Mine, Egremont

14

Sep
A Walk at the Edge of the World

Magnetic North in association with Mull Theatre

Kirkgate Centre, Cockermouth

A brand new season!

We are delighted to announce our new season for the Autumn & Winter. We have a fabulous selection of live acts touring West Cumbria. With 35 performances in 24 venues there is bound to be something near you.

Browse through the acts by clicking on the blocks below, or for a full listing click on the ‘What’s On’ ribbon to the left.

Tickets for all performances will be available to purchase online by the beginning of next week, or give your local venue a call and they will be able to arrange tickets for you.

Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook & Twitter and sign up to our email newsletter on the right for regular updates. If you would like to join our postal mailing list and receive a copy of our brochure hot off the press then please email artsoutwest@thekirkgate.com.

eric machineryweb
Eric’s Tales of the Sea – A Submariner’s Yarn

Fri 5th Sep at 7:30pm
Ullock Village Hall

Sat 6th Sep at 7:30pm
Muncaster Parish Hall, Ravenglass

A Walk at the Edge of the World
A Walk at the Edge of the World

Magnetic North in association with Mull Theatre

Sat 13th Sep at 7:30pm
Florence Mine, Egremont

Sun 14th Sep at 7:00pm
Kirkgate Centre, Cockermouth

Phillip Dyson RH
Phillip Dyson – An Evening of Popular Classics

Fri 26th Sep at 7:30pm
Plumbland Village Hall

Sat 27th Sep at 7:30pm
Lamplugh Village Hall

Sun 28th Sep at 7:30pm
Thursby Parish Hall

Pacific_Curls
Pacific Curls

Sat 27th Sep at 8:00pm
Ireleth Temperance Hall

Sun 28th Sep at 7:30pm
Ullock Village Hall

weestories_onegiantleap
One Giant Leap

Wee Stories

Fri 3rd Oct at 6:30pm
Florence Mine, Egremont

Sat 4th Oct at 7:30pm
Brigham Memorial Hall

RosaRebecka_600b
Rosa Rebecka

Travels with my Grandmother’s Guitar

Fri 17th Oct at 7:30pm
Lindow Hall, Bowness-on-Solway

Sat 18th Oct at 7:30pm
Muncaster Parish Hall, Ravenglass

Fri 7th Nov at 7:30pm
Beckermet Reading Rooms

MERV
Mervyn Stutter

Thu 23rd Oct at 7:00pm
Ewanrigg & Netherton Community Centre, Maryport

Sat 25th Oct at 7:30pm
Loweswater Village Hall

Sat 25th Oct at 7:30pm
Haile Village Hall

Sun 26th Oct at 7:30pm
Culterham Hall, Mawbray

AMITC montage
A Month in the Country

North Country Theatre

Wed 29th Oct at 7:30pm
Torpenhow Village Hall

Fri 31st Oct at 7:30pm
Gosforth Public Hall

elves 3
The Elves & the Shoemaker

Silly Boys

Thu 6th Nov at 7:00pm
The Beggar’s Theatre, Millom

Fri 7th Nov at 6:00pm
Drigg Village Hall

Sat 8th Nov at 4:00pm
Ewanrigg & Netherton Community Centre, Maryport

Sun 9th Nov at 4:00pm
Torpenhow Village Hall

Keep in touch!
programme
arts out west

Arts Out West works with The Kirkgate in Cockermouth. Click here to see their programme of events.